Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Protection Cabinet

Electrical Licensing Staff

The following list contains names and e-mail links for the Electrical Licensing staff.  Contact Electrical Licensing Staff at 502-573-2002.

Office Staff​ ​
Tina Quire
​Kathy Harrod
Tina Thompson
​Katelyn Smith
​Susan Haven