Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Licensing Branch

The Licensing Branch is responsible for all licensing, certification and continuing education for all DHBC.

Licensing Branch phone # - 502-573-2002
Licensing Branch email - license@ky.gov​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 Staff

 
​ 

​​​Tina Quire, Branch Manager
​Email Address:  tina.quire@ky.gov​
Phone Number:  502-782-0674

​Deborah​ Dyals
​Email Address:  deborah.dyals@ky.gov
​​Phone Number:  502-782-0674

​Kathy Harrod
Conti​nuing Education Coordinator
​Email Address:  kathy.harrod@ky.gov
​​Phone Number:  502-782-0677

​Layhoma R​oberts​
​Email Address:  layhoma.roberts@ky.gov
​​Phone Number:  502-782-0656

Lisa​ Hulette
​Email Address:  lisa.hulette@ky.gov
​​Phone Number:  502-782-0657


Kimberly Man​ns
​Email Address:  kimberly.manns@ky.gov​
​​Phone Number:  502-782-0682
IMG_1852.JPG

Pamela Mu​​rphy-Burgin
​Email Address: 
pamela.murphyburgin@ky.gov
​​Phone Number: 502-782-0678

IMG_1852.JPG
Phillip Thurman
​Email Address: 
phillip.thurman@ky.gov
​​
Phone Number: 502-782-0675



Reesha Smith 2.jpg
Reesha Smith
​Email Address: 
reesha.smith@ky.gov
​​
Phone Number: 502-782-0684