Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Protection Cabinet

Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction
Support Staff

Commissioner's Office
Phone: 502-573-0365  Fax: 502-573-1057

Steve Milby

Tim House
Deputy Commissioner

Penny Koch
Executive Administrative Secretary

Gary Feck
Staff Assistant

Tim Cocanougher
Executive Advisor

Kathryn McCrystal
Human Resources
Laura Lynne Best
Budget Policy Analyst

David Williams
Executive Secretary I

Administrative Services
Phone: 502-573-0391  Fax: 502-573-1057

Bethany Holloway
Administrative Specialist

Angela Pennington
Internal Policy Analyst II

Information Technology
Phone: 502-573-0393

Charlene Slemp

Rebecca Hubbard
Resource Management Analyst