Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Protection Cabinet

Division of Plumbing
DHBC Inspectors by County




Click on the county name below to find inspector information.                      Return to Home Page

Adair ​Breathitt Clark Franklin Harrison Knox ​McCracken Metcalfe Perry Taylor
Allen Breckinridge ​Clay ​Fulton Hart ​Larue ​McCreary ​Monroe ​Pike ​Todd
Anderson ​Bullitt ​Clinton ​Gallatin ​Henderson ​Laurel McLean ​Montgomery Powell Trigg
​Ballard ​Butler ​Crittenden ​Garrard ​Henry ​Lawrence ​Madison ​Morgan