COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING, BUILDINGS AND CONSTRUCTION


Commissioner's Office/Legal Division
(Phone: 502-573-0365 Fax: 502-573-1057)

Mona Womack (Acting Commissioner)

Email: mona.womack@ky.gov

Max Fuller (Deputy Commissioner)

Email: max.fuller@ky.gov

Benjamin Siegel (General Counsel)

Email: benjamin.siegel@ky.gov

Tori Short (Administrative Specialist)

Email: tori.short@ky.gov

Commissioner's Office Staff

LauraLynne Best (Commissioner Office Staff)

Kathryn McCrystal (Commissioner Office Staff)

Administrative Services (Phone: 502-573-0391 Fax: 502-573-1057)

Dave Prichard

Teresa Walden

David Williams

Information Technology (Phone: 502-573-0393 Fax: 502-573-1057)

Rebecca Hubbard

Licensing Branch
(Phone: 502-573-2002 Fax: 502-573-1598)

Tina Quire (Manager)

Kathy Harrod

Deborah Dyals

Lisa Hulette

Layhoma Roberts

Kimberly Manns

Phillip Thurman

Katelyn Smith

Mika Peterson

Building Code Enforcement
(Phone: 502-573-0373 Fax: 502-573-1059)

Gary Feck (Director)

Email: gary.feck@ky.gov

Mandy Hayden (Field Operations)

Email: mandy.hayden@ky.gov

Wendy Davis (Supervisor)

Email: wendy.davis@ky.gov

Support Staff

Angela Wilkins

Darletha Clark

Shelby Rutledge

Technical Advisors/Plan Reviewers

Carey Graham (Technical Advisor)

Jeff Hogan (Technical Advisor)

Keith Ramsay

Michael Robertson (Manufactured Housing & KIBS)

Toya Spalding

John Armstrong

Katherine Evans

CP Luttrell

Quentin Coleman

Kelsey Brewer

Kevin Carlin

Rupa Gurung

Jonathan Midkiff

Elevator (Phone: 502-573-1694 Fax: 502-573-1059)

Chris Sutherland (Supervisor)

Kathy Hensley

Manufactured Housing (Phone: 502-573-1795 Fax: 502-573-1059)

Kevin Dotson (Supervisor)

Shawnna McMichael

Electrical Division
(Phone: 502-573-1797 Fax: 502-573-1598)

David Honeycutt (Director)

Email: david.honeycutt@ky.gov

Debra Bailey

Email: debra.bailey@ky.gov

Fire Prevention
(Phone: 502-573-0382 Fax: 502-573-1004)

Mike Haney (State Fire Marshal)

Email: mike.haney@ky.gov

General Inspection
(Phone: 502-573-0388 Fax: 502-573-1004)

Chuck Bradley (Deputy State Fire Marshal I - General Inspection)

Cynthia Tackett (Administrative Specialist III - General Inspection)

Hazardous Materials
(Phone: 502-573-1702 Fax: 502-573-1695)

Mike Burke (Deputy State Fire Marshal I - Hazardous Materials)

Whitney Hockensmith (Administrative Specialist III - Hazardous Materials)

HVAC Division
(Phone: 502-573-0395 Fax: 502-573-1401)

David Moore (Acting Director)

Email: davidj.moore@ky.gov

Danny Joe Allen (Manager)

Email: danny.allen@ky.gov

Debra Bailey

Email: debra.bailey@ky.gov

Plumbing Division
(Phone: 502-573-0397 Fax: 502-573-1058)

David Moore (Director)

Email: davidj.moore@ky.gov

Geno Washington (Plan Review - Frankfort)

Email: geno.washington@ky.gov

Floyd Schanz (Field Operation Manager)

Email: floyd schanz@ky.gov

Dennis Rodgers (Field Operation Manager)

Email: dennis.rodgers@ky.gov

Diane Roberts (Licensing - Examination Application)

Email: diane.roberts@ky.gov

Sydnie Goins

Email: sydnie.goins@ky.gov

Boiler Section
(Phone: 502-573-1708 Fax: 502-573-1058)

Mark Jordan

Robin Durham

FAX: (502) 573-1057

Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction
500 Mero Street, First Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601